Portrait in different format No.2

Hi everyone, been so long since my last post. I had been so busy with my work and everything else, I just couldn’t take out time for my blog , but I’m here and this time around I promise to write more and post more pictures.

Here is the link to my new Instagram page.

Like my last post Portraits in different formats this too is the same concept I did, but this time with my Dad. This time i used a Canon 500d for the digital print, a nikon fm-10 with a lomography 400 for the film print and an instax wide for the instant print.

dad-instax

Taken with Fujifil Instax wide 200

 

img_5658

Taken with Canon 500d

 

dad

Taken with Nikon FM-10 along with a Lomography 400 film.

 

So I just bought a new camera Canon 6d, my first full frame. Will be updating more pictures very soon. Happy blogging everyone.

Leave a Reply

