Lazer Film 200

Finally I found a photo lab  here in Delhi which gives out decent 35-mm film negative scans. I’d been taking my lomokino scans from them, but with those photos I was unable to determine the quality of the pictures. But the scans of my  Revelog Lazer 200 film are finally here and the results looks amazing.The film didn’t disappoint at all especially with the lines it produced and also the color. The photos below are in no way edited nor do they have any filters.

 

 All photos owned by Pravesh Hingmang

Leave a Reply

