Double Exposure.

One night I was just sitting in my room,and all of a sudden I had this urge to click some photographs,there wasn’t enough light in the room so I tried my hands on bit of double exposure shots,using the bulb mode.First I clicked on those tiny rice lights in order to make a bokay,but that was not happening..then I turned my focus on my walls onto the posters and that is where this particular idea hit me.As there was not enough light in the room the posters turned out to be a bad object for this particular picture.This is when i changed my focus onto my 35mm film camera ‘zenith ttl’.So here are few of the pictures that I took of my slr with my dslr.enjoy. IMG_5535 IMG_5538 The above pics are just for reference,the shots below are both done in ’13’ seconds exposer alsong with flash. IMG_5553 IMG_5547 I hope you enjoyed these pictures,i will also be doing a short camera review of my zenith ttl,I just put one 400 iso film in it so once i am done with it,will be posting some picture taken from my ttl..until then happy bloging.

Leave a Reply

